Cart 0
Twelve Inch Bundle

Twelve Inch Bundle

Regular price $45.00

To celebrate the holidays we've got some great bundles to offer you with some great savings! Get all of our twelve inches that we released in the last three years for one low price: Saucy Lady - Town, Junior Byron - Trying to Hold On, Benjamin Ball - I Just Keep Dancing, Evans Pyramid - Never Gonna Leave You, and Benjamin Ball - Flash A Flashlight. 
******Doesn't not include Sabrina Rich 12" as it won't be out until January.

Share this Product

More from this collection