Boogie Breakdown – South African Disco from 1980 to 1984

We've been working for the past two years with this gentleman, DJ Okapi on a compilation of South African Disco, Boogie, and Afro Synth. We're very excited to say it will be coming out this summer! Here's the complete tracklisting and pre-order details will be coming soon.
  1. Cannibals - Hey Tonight
  2. Cannibals - We Keep On Keeping On
  3. Harari - Party
  4. Harari - Good Vibes
  5. Don Laka - I Wanna Be Myself
  6. Don Laka - Let's Move the Night
  7. Neville Nash - Breakdown
  8. Neville Nash - Perfect Love
  9. Benjamin Ball - Flash A Flashlight
  10. Benjamin Ball - I Just Keep Dancing
  11. Al Etto - You've Got the Love
  12. Al Etto - Hold On to Love
 As a preview for this compilation we are putting out a 12" of Benjamin Ball's Flash A Flashlight with edits by Gerd Janson. Pre-orders will be available in our shop soon!

Older Post Newer Post